previous arrow
next arrow

Welcome to the Alternative Dispute Resolution Section
of the State Bar of Texas

Our Mission:  
To educate the public about ADR including being a resource to questions from
practitioners and legislators about the proper role of alternative dispute resolution in our society.

Upcoming Events

  1. TMCA 15th Annual Symposium

    October 26 @ 8:30 am - 4:45 pm